×

Settings

24-hour
Quiet mode
Dark mode
List view
View only
Send feedback

Current UTC time

Loading
Loading
URL copied to clipboard!
☀️
AWS: us-west-1
N. California, United States
10:40:42 AM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: us-west-2
Oregon, United States
10:40:42 AM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: ca-west-1
Calgary, Canada
11:40:42 AM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: us-east-2
Ohio, United States
1:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: us-east-1
Virginia, United States
1:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: ca-central-1
Montreal, Canada
1:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
☀️
AWS: sa-east-1
São Paulo, Brazil
2:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-west-1
Ireland, United Kingdom
6:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-west-2
London, United Kingdom
6:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: af-south-1
Cape Town, South Africa
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-central-1
Frankfurt, Germany
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-south-1
Milan, Italy
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-west-3
Paris, France
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-south-2
Spain, Spain
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-north-1
Stockholm, Sweden
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: eu-central-2
Zurich, Switzerland
7:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: il-central-1
Tel Aviv, Israel
8:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: me-south-1
Bahrain, Bahrain
8:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: me-central-1
UAE, United Arab Emirates
9:40:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-south-2
Hyderabad, India
11:10:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-south-1
Mumbai, India
11:10:42 PM
14 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-southeast-3
Jakarta, Indonesia
12:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-east-1
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
1:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-southeast-1
Singapore, Singapore
1:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-northeast-3
Osaka, Japan
2:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-northeast-2
Seoul, South Korea
2:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-northeast-1
Tokyo, Japan
2:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-southeast-4
Melbourne, Australia
3:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024
🌒
AWS: ap-southeast-2
Sydney, Australia
3:40:42 AM
15 Apr 2024